If I uninstall and reinstall the t:connect mobile app, will I lose any data?

No. Your pump’s data is always safe within the pump itself, and if you uploaded it to the t:connect web application previously, your data will also be saved in the cloud. Once you connect your pump to the t:connect mobile app, you will continue to upload your pump’s data to the t:connect web application online.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Return to top